COMPLETE LIST OF PERFORMANCES

2018

 

Monday 24 December 2018 at 18h00: Broadcast of the Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols on Fine Music Radio
Sunday 9 December 2018 at 18h30: A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols, St Andrew’s Church, Kildare Road, Newlands
Sunday 9 December 2018 at 11h00: A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Somerset Road, Cape Town
Wednesday 5 December 2018 at 19h30: Handel’s “Messiah” with Camerata Tinta Barocca, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Cape Town
Friday 12 October 2018 at 20h00: Karl Jenkins’s “Stabat Mater” with Stadskoor Tygerberg and Cantique Chamber Choir, St George’s Cathedral, Wale Street, Cape Town
Friday 21 September 2018 at 20h00: Vivaldi’s “Gloria” with Camerata Tinta Barocca at the Cape Town Baroque Festival, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Cape Town
Wednesday 14 August 2018 at 19h30: “Thomas Rajna at 90”, Baxter Concert Hall, Rondebosch
Wednesday 13 June 2018: “In The Dark :: Górecki/Glass”, Youngblood Art Gallery, Bree Street, Cape Town
Thursday 7 June 2018: “Flash Mob” Performances at First Thursdays Cape Town for “In The Dark :: Górecki/Glass”, Youngblood Art Gallery, Bree Street, Cape Town
Sunday 6 May 2018: “A Choral Anthology: Celebrating The Words Behind The Music”, Christ Church, Constantia
Friday 27 April 2018: Freedom Day Concert Wedding Ceremony, Groote Kerk, Cape Town
Friday 20 April 2018: “VOX Pops”, St Andrew’s Church, Kildare Road, Newlands
Friday 16 March 2018: “ViniChoral II: A Pairing of Wine and Choral Song”, The Tasting Cellar, Groot Constantia
Saturday 27 January 2018: “Mozart Winds” at the Cape Town Concert Series, Baxter Concert Hall
Monday 22 January 2018: “The Magic of Mozart”, UCT Summer School with Dr Barry Smith, Baxter Concert Hall