COMPLETE LIST OF PERFORMANCES

2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018 at 20h00: “In the Dark”, Youngblood Art Gallery, Bree Street, Cape Town
Sunday 6 May 2018 at 15h00: Christ Church, Constantia
Friday 20 April 2018 at 20h00: “VOX POPS”, St Andrew’s Church, Kildare Road, Newlands (An opportunity for our audience to choose the music that they would like to hear – votes to be submitted online in advance – followed by a post-performance discussion.)
Friday 16 March 2018 at 20h00: “ViniChoral #2: A Pairing of Wine, Chocolate and Choral Song”, The Tasting Cellar, Groot Constantia
Saturday 27 January 2018 at 20h00: “Mozart Winds”, Presented by the Cape Town Concert Series, Baxter Concert Hall
Monday 22 January 2018 at 20h00: “The Magic of Mozart”, UCT Summer School with Dr Barry Smith, Baxter Concert Hall

2017

Sunday 24 December at 18h00: Broadcast of “A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols” on Fine Music Radio 101.3 FM
• Thursday 14 December: Outreach Christmas Concert, Berghof Retirement Village, Gardens, Cape Town
Sunday 10 December: A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Somerset Road, Cape Town
Friday 8 December: Festival of White Lights at Spier Wine Farm, Stellenbosch
Sunday 3 December: A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols, St Andrew’s Church, Kildare Road, Newlands
Wednesday 18 October: “In the Dark :: Arvo Pärt and Palestrina”, Youngblood Art Gallery, Bree Street, Cape Town
Postponed: “A Stellar Concert” Fundraising Performance for the Inkwenkwezi Foundation, Artscape Opera House, Cape Town
 Saturday 23 September: “Voices of VOX” with Camerata Tinta Barocca, Cape Town Baroque Festival, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Cape Town
Saturday 2 September: “Northern Lights: A Baltic Voyage”, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Cape Town
Friday 1 September: “Northern Lights: A Baltic Voyage”, St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Cape Town
Thursday 3 August: “ViniChoral: A Pairing of Wine and Choral Song”, The Tasting Cellar, Groot Constantia
Friday 21 April: “Trust the Silences (Once More)”, Bishops Memorial Chapel, Rondebosch, Cape Town
Wednesday 25 January: UCT Summer School with Dr Barry Smith – “Three Brilliant Bs: Bach, Brahms, Beethoven”, Baxter Concert Hall